A&L Goodbody
Glenda McStravik
gmcstravick@algoodbody.com
028 9031 4466



Ashfords LLP
Annette Miller
a.miller@ashfords.co.uk
01392 333613



Browne Jacobson LLP
Carly Mars
Carly.Mars@brownejacobson.com
0115 976 6124


Burnetts LLP
Nick Gutteridge
ng@burnetts.co.uk
Emma Walker
ewa@burnetts.co.uk
01228 552217


Capital Law Limited
Claire Blake
c.blake@capitallaw.co.uk
029 2047 4460


Capsticks Solicitors LLP
Sian Bond
sian.bond@capsticks.com
0208 780 4720
Capsticks Leaflet



Cleaver Fulton and Rankin
Michael Black
m.black@cfrlaw.co.uk
0289 027 1312


Eversheds Sutherland LLP
Carolyne Bevis
CarolyneBevis@eversheds-sutherland.com
0161 831 8251


Forbes Solicitors
Sarah Winstanley
sarah.winstanley@forbessolicitors.co.uk
01772 220209


Invicta Law Limited
Zena Wroe
zena.wroe@invicta.law
0300 041 6862


King & Gowdy
Adam Kirkpatrick
aak@king-gowdy.co.uk
028 9065 9511


Michelmores LLP
Ian McWalter
ian.mcwalter@michelmores.com
01392 687751


Rollits LLP
Caroline Hardcastle
caroline.hardcastle@rollits.com
01482 337310


Sharpe Pritchard LLP
Catherine Newman
CNewman@sharpepritchard.co.uk
020 7405 4600




Weightmans LLP
Martin Vincent
martin.vincent@weightmans.com
0345 073 9900